“You Are The Sun” EP out on December 7

Hey! Our brand-new EP is called You Are The Sun and will be out on December 7 in stores worldwide!

Featuring four tracks that were originally released on the “MMXVI” album, these remixes from Russian producer Sergey Bogaev range from suitable improvements over their album counterparts up to radical song reworks that almost feel like new compositions… you might be surprised 🙂

Click here for more information, listen to the EP’s title song, see the track listing and pre-order the complete digital download or CD release, which comes in a lovely vinyl-style cardboard sleeve.

“You Are The Sun” EP record cover.